WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Tue Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Club Night and AGM
Sat Jun 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Muswellbrook Warbirds
Sun Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Muswellbrook Warbirds
Sat Jul 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Biplane Day and 1 make pylon
Thu Aug 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Sat Aug 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Open scale, boot sale, sport fly in
Sat Aug 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Oily Hand Weekend
Sun Aug 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Oily Hand Weekend
Sat Sep 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Shepparton Scale Rally

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

GLIDER DAY POSTPONED UNTIL 25/3

 

With predicted temperatures of 41 degrees or more at Belrose on Saturday afternoon 11th Feb, our noble competition director has wisely postponed the glider event.

 

The new date will be Saturday 25th March to allow for other events both at WRCS and at other clubs. 

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.