WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075



Fri Mar 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Sat Mar 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Sun Apr 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Mon Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Tue Apr 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Fri Apr 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Scale Rally
Sat Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Scale Rally
Sun Apr 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wagga Scale Rally
Wed Apr 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Anzac Day

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE




With predicted temperatures of 41 degrees or more at Belrose on Saturday afternoon 11th Feb, our noble competition director has wisely postponed the glider event.


The new date will be Saturday 25th March to allow for other events both at WRCS and at other clubs. 

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.