WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Mon Dec 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Xmas and Boxing Days
Tue Dec 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Xmas and Boxing Days
Mon Jan 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Year's Day - public holiday
Fri Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Australia Day - public holiday
Tue Feb 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Club Night
Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Orange Scale - Banjo Patterson Rally
Sun Feb 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Orange Scale - Banjo Patterson Rally

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Search
Search
20 May 2017
  • Saturday 20 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Maitland
27 June 2017
01 July 2017
12 August 2017
23 September 2017
01 October 2017
02 October 2017
03 October 2017
  • Tuesday 03 October 2017 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Club Night
12 November 2017
02 December 2017
  • Saturday 02 December 2017 03:30pm - 09:00pm
    Xmas Party



Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.