WRCS logo

Warringah Radio Control Society

PO Box 633, St Ives, NSW, 2075

 

Events

Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Maitland COMSOA
Sun May 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Maitland COMSOA
Sun Jun 03 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Autumn Scale Day and One Make Pylon
Mon Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Queen's Birthday - public holiday
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Electric Fun Fly and 1 Make Pylon
Sun Jun 17 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Static Display at War Vets Narrabeen
Tue Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Club Night and AGM
Sat Jun 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Muswellbrook Warbirds
Sun Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Muswellbrook Warbirds

Weather Watch

BOM Radar: Click HERE
BOM latest observations: Click HERE
BOM forecast: Click HERE

 

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Search
Search
20 April 2018
25 April 2018
  • Wednesday 25 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Anzac Day
19 May 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Maitland COMSOA
03 June 2018
11 June 2018
16 June 2018
17 June 2018
26 June 2018
30 June 2018
14 July 2018



Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.